Ovingdean Village Hall - Variety Concert

Saturday, 15th OR 22nd February 2020 (tbc), Time: (tbc)


Ovingdean Village Hall,
Ovingdean Village Hall, Ovingdean Road, Ovingdean, BN2 7BB

 

Rustington Methodist Church Variety Concert

Saturday, 08 February 2020, Time: 3:00pm (tbc)


Rustington Methodist Church,
Rustington Methodist Church, Claigmar Road, Rustingon, BN16 2NP

 

Clinton Centre - Variety Concert

Saturday, 26 October 2019, Time: tbc


Clinton Centre, Seaford,
The Clinton Centre, Clinton Place, Seaford BN25 1NP

 

Somerset House Day Centre - (Mini Choir)

Thursday, 10 October 2019, Time: 2:00pm


Somerset House Day Centre, Brighton,
62 St James St., Brighton, BN2 1PR

 

Haven Care Home - (Mini Choir)

Friday, 27 September 2019, Time: 2:00pm


Haven Care Home, Peacehaven,
29 Telscombe Cliffs Way, Peacehaven, BN10 7DX

 

Rottingdean Village Fair

Saturday 03 August 2019, Time: From 11.00pm


Rottingdean Village Green,
Rottingdean Village Green, Brighton BN2 7HA


Choir Social Evening, for members and guests

Wednesday 24 July 2019, Time: From 7.30pm


St. Patrick's Woodingdean,
St. Patrick's Church, Broad Green, Woodingdean, BN2 6TB


Woodingdean Carnival

Saturday 06 July 2019, Time: From 11.00am


Woodingdean Primary School,
Woodingdean Primary School, Woodingdean, BN2 6BB


Dean Wood Care Home (Spring concert)

Friday, 28 June 2019, Time: (arrive) 2.00pm for 2.30pm start


Dean Wood Care Home, Woodingdean,
Dean Wood Care Home (BUPA), Warren Road, Woodingdean, BN2 6DX


Funeral of Mrs Hickey

Friday 17 May 2019, Time: 2:00pm service (arrive no later than 1:30pm)


St. Andrew's Church, Waterloo Street, Hove
St. Andrew's Church, Waterloo Street, Hove, BN3 1AQ


Chichester 3-Choirs Concert

Saturday 27 April 2019, Time: 7.15pm start (4.30pm rehearsal)


St. George's Church, Whyke
St. George's Church, Whyke, Chichester, PO19 7AD


Woodingdean Methodist Church (3-Choirs Concert)

Saturday, 13 April 2019, Time: 7.00pm start


Woodingdean Methodist Church,
9, Ridgeway, Woodingdean, BN2 6PA


The Downs Hotel (ValentinesNight Entertainment)

Thursday, 14 February 2019, Time: 7.30pm start


The Downs Hotel, Woodingdean,
Warren Rd, Brighton, BN2 6BB


Woodingdean Methodist Church (First rehearsal of 2019)

Wednesday, 16 January 2019, Time: 7.15pm start


Woodingdean Methodist Church,
9, Ridgeway, Woodingdean, BN2 6PA


/p>

 

/p>