Choir Rehearsals Resume

Wednesday, 07 January 2015, Time: 7.30pm

 

Woodingdean Baptist Church, Christmas Carol Concert

Sunday, 21 December 2014, Time: TBC


Woodingdean Baptist Church
Woodingdean Primary School, Old Parish Lane, East Sussex,

 

Last Rehearsal Before Christmas Break

Wednesday, 17 December 2014, Time: 7.30pm

 

RAF Rustington, Christmas Concert

Wednesday, 10 December 2014, Time: 7.00pm start


RAF Residential Home, Princess Marina House,
Seafield Road, Broadmark Lane, Rustington, Littlehampton,
West Sussex, BN16 2JG.

 

Wyevale Garden Centre, Christmas Carols

Saturday, 29 November and Sunday, 30 November 2014, Time: 12.00noon until 2.00pm.


Wyevale Garden Centre
Warren Road, Brighton, East Sussex. BN2 9XX,

 

Choir Moves to Woodingdean Methodist Church

Saturday, 22 November 2014, Time: 10.00
Please turn up to help - if you possibly can


Woodingdean Methodist Church,
The Ridgway, Brighton, BN2 6PA

 

Woodingdean Methodist Church, Summer Concert

Saturday, 27 September 2014, Time: 7.00pm


Woodingdean Methodist Church,
The Ridgway, Brighton, BN2 6PA

 

Funeral, to celebrate the life of our dear friend Peter Packham

Wednesday, 13 August 2014, Time: 1.00pm


Woodvale Crematorium,
Woodvale Crematorium (South Chapel), Lewes Road, Brighton, BN2 3QB

 

Funeral, to celebrate the life of Ivo (Mummy) Gray

Thursday, 07 August 2014, Time: 1.00pm


Parish Church of St. Margaret, Rottingdean,
St Margaret's Church, Lewes Road, Brighton, BN2 3QB

 

Charles Hunt Centre, Annual Concert for Age Concern

Friday, 13 June 2014, Time: 2.00pm


Charles Hunt Day Centre,
Charles Hunt Day Centre, Cicarage Field, Hailsham, East Sussex, BN27 1BG

 

Blind Veterans UK, Concert,

Wednesday, 19 March 2014, Time: 7.00pm


Blind Veterans UK (formerly St. Dunstans),
Blind Veterans UK, Greenways, Ovingdean, Brighton, BN2 7BS

 

St. Andrews Fellowship Concert - Moulscomb

Friday, 13 December 2013, 7.30pm.


The Parish Church of St Andrew,
Hillside, Moulsecoomb, East Sussex, BN2 4TA

 

ASDA, Brighton Marina, Christmas Carols

Thursday, 12 and Thursday 19 December 2013


ASDA, Brighton Marina,
Marina Way,  Brighton, BN2 5UT

 

 

RAF Rustington, Christmas Concert:

Friday, 29 November 2013, 7.30pm.


RAF Residential Home, Princess Marina House,
Seafield Road, Broadmark Lane, Rustington, Littlehampton,
West Sussex, BN16 2JG.

 

 

Wyevale Garden Centre, Christmas Carols:

Saturday, 23 November 2013 AND Sunday 24 November 2013 (12.30 - 2.00pm)


Wyevale Garden Centre
Warren Road, Brighton, East Sussex. BN2 9XX,

 

Charles Hunt (Age Concern) Centre, Hailsham

Friday, 25 October 2013, 2.00pm.


Charles Hunt Day Centre,
Vicarage Field, Hailsham, East Sussex, BN27 1BG

 

Saltdean Lido, Family Fun Day:

Saturday, 01 June 2013, 11.00am.


Saltdean Lido,
Saltdean Park Rd, Saltdean, Brighton,
East Sussex BN2 8SP

 

Brighton Festival, Fringe Event: 

Friday, 24 May 2013, 7.00pm.


St. Patrick's Church,
Broad Green /Cowley Drive, Woodingdean,
East Sussex, BN2 6TB

 

Walstead Place Residential Home

Friday, 12 April 2013, 2.30pm.  


Walstead Place Residential Home
Scaynes Hill Road, Lindfield, Haywards Heath,
West Sussex, RH16 2QG

 

St. Davids Day Concert:

Friday, 01 March 2013, 7.00pm.


RAF Residential Home, Princess Marina House,
Seafield Road, Broadmark Lane, Rustington, Littlehampton,
West Sussex, BN16 2JG.